Elders’ Meeting

TBD July, 2021 6:30 p.m.

June, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, June 6, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, June 9*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, June 13*, 9:00 a.m. Clare Searles

Wednesday, June 16, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, June 20, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

Wednesday, June 23*, 6:00 p.m. Tom Nowak

Sunday, June 27*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg and 3:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Wednesday, June 30, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

July, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, July 7*, 6:00 p.m. Tom Nowak

Sunday, July 11*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, July 14, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, July 18, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann

Wednesday, July 21*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, July 25*, 9:00 a.m. Clare Searles

Wednesday, July 28, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix