Elders’ Meeting

Monday, February 1, 2021, 6:15 p.m.

January, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, January 6*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, January 10*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, January 13, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, January 17, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, January 20*, 6:00 p.m. Tom Nowak

Sunday, January 24*, 9:00 a.m. Donavon Dix

Wednesday, January 27, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, January 31, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

February, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, February 7, 9:00 a.m. Tom Nowak

Wednesday, February 10*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, February 14*, 9:00 a.m.

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, February 21, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

Wednesday, February 24*, Lent – 11:00 a.m. Bob Barton and 6:00 p.m. OPEN

Sunday, February 28*, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann