Elders’ Meeting

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

*Communion

May, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 9:00 a.m. Donavon Dix

Wednesday, May 4*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, May 8*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg, Clare Searles

Wednesday, May 11, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, May 15, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, May 18*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, May 22*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, May 25, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, May 29, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann

June, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 5, 9:00 a.m. Clare Searles

Wednesday, June 8*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, June 12*, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann, Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, June 19, 9:00 a.m. (Father’s Day & Confirmation)

Wednesday, June 22*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, June 26*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 29, 6:00 p.m.