Elders’ Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2020, 6:15 p.m.

November, 2020

Sunday, November 1 Andrew Scheunemann

Wednesday, November 4* Bob Barton

Sunday, November 8* Al Campbell

Wednesday, November 11 Donavon Dix

Sunday, November 15 Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, November 18* Bob Barton

Sunday, November 22* Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, November 25, Thanksgiving Eve Service Donavon Dix

Sunday, November 29, Mike Anderson

December, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 11:00 a.m. Tom Nowak and 6:00 p.m. Ralph Totzke

Sunday, December 6, 9:00 a.m. Andy Scheunemann

Wednesday, December 9*, 11:00 a.m. Donavon Dix and 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, December 13*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 16, 11:00 a.m. Bob Barton and 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, December 20, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

Christmas Eve w/Communion, Thursday, December 24, 4:00 p.m. Donavon Dix, Bob Barton and 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 27*, 9:00 a.m.

New Year’s Eve w/ Communion, Thursday, December 31*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix