Elders’ Meeting

Tuesday, October 4, 6:30 p.m.

*Communion

October, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 9:00 a.m. Ron Lobner

Wednesday, October 5*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, October 9*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 12, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, October 16, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, October 19*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, October 23*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 26, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 30, 9:00 a.m.

November, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 6, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 9*, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 13*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 16, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 20, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 23*, 6:00 p.m. (Thanksgiving Eve) Donavon Dix

Sunday, November 27*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 30, 6:00 p.m.