Elders’ Meeting

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

*Communion

January, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, January 5*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, January 9*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, January 12, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, January 16, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann

Wednesday, January 19*, 6:00 p.m. Wayne Dysktra

Sunday, January 23*, 9:00 a.m. Wayne Dysktra

Wednesday, January 26, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, January 30, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

February, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, February 6, 9:00 a.m. Andrew Scheunemann

Wednesday, February 9*, 6:00 p.m. Wayne Dykstra

Sunday, February 13*, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, February 16, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 20, 9:00 a.m. Wayne Dykstra

Wednesday, February 23*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, February 27*, 9:00 a.m.