Elders’ Meeting

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:30 p.m.

September, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, September 5, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, September 8*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, September 12*, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke & Andrew Scheuemann

Wednesday, September 15, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, September 19, 9:00 a.m. Clare Searles

Wednesday, September 22*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, September 26*, 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg and ________________

Wednesday, September 29, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

October, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 6*, 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

Sunday, October 10*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 13, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 17, 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, October 20*, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, October 24*, 9:00 a.m. Clare Searles

Wednesday, October 27, 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

Sunday, October 31, 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson