Below are two pdf’s for guidance when visiting ill members.  Prayers, encouraging words, etc.

Prayers for Healing

Prayers for Healing 2

Elder Schedule – October, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 6:00 p.m.  Tom Nowak

LWML Sunday, October 6, 9:00 a.m.  Clare Searles

Wednesday, October 9*, 6:00 p.m.  Bob Barton

Sunday, October 13*, 9:00 a.m.  Al Campbell

Wednesday, October 16, 6:00 p.m.  Bob Barton

Sunday, October 20, 9:00 a.m.  Kirk Freeberg

Wednesday, October 23*, 6:00 p.m.  Bob Barton

Sunday, October 27*, 9:00 a.m.  Ralph Totzke

Wednesday, October 30, 6:00 p.m.  Donavon Dix

Elder Schedule – November, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 6*, 6:00 p.m.  Bob Barton

Sunday, November 10*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 13, 6:00 p.m.  Bob Barton

Sunday, November 17, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 20*, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 24*, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 27, 6:00 p.m. (Thanksgiving Eve)  Donavon Dix