Elder Schedule – August, 2018

August 1 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

August 5 Sunday 9:00 a.m. Tom Nowak

August 8* Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

August 12* Sunday 9:00 a.m. Al Campbell

August 15 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Donavon Dix

August 19 Sunday 9:00 a.m. Mike Anderson

August 22* Wednesday 6:00 p.m. OPEN

August 26* Sunday 9:00 a.m. Kirk Freeberg/Ralph Totzke

August 29 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. OPEN

Elder Schedule – September, 2018

September 2 Sunday 9:00 a.m. Al Campbell

September 5* Wednesday 6:00 p.m. OPEN

September 9* Sunday 9:00 a.m. OPEN

September 12 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

September 16 Sunday 9:00 a.m. OPEN

September 19* Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Bob Barton

September 23* Sunday 9:00 a.m. Ralph Totzke

September 26 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. OPEN

September 30 Sunday 9:00 a.m. OPEN